Price

to

Beds

Baths

Taos Relocation Resources

taosriogranderafting

If you’re looking to play or stay, you can find what you need here! Information you want to know about visiting or moving to Taos, including real estate services, entertainment, rafting and outdoor activities, lodging, dining, health care, community services and more. Search our Taos real estate MLS listings to find your Taos home here!

Taos Community Information

Taos Chamber of Commerce

Taos News

Beyond Taos

Taos Ski Valley

Taos Pueblo

Holy Cross Hospital

Taos Vacation Guide

Dining Out

Taos Construction Costs Handbook

UNM – Taos

Taos Association of Bed and Breakfasts

Taos Real Estate Resources

APPRAISERS
Pam Bishop, 575.741.0746, appraiser.taos@yahoo.com
Mark Cowan Associates, 575.758.9011, cowan@taosnet.com
Gerald Nichols, 575-776-8606, gnichols@q.com
Glenda Schaeffer, 575.758.0480, ggschaef@msn.com

ARCHITECTS/DESIGNERS
Bill Hoffmann, 575.751.1479, bill@dwhoffmann.com
Joaquin Karcher, 575.758.9741, joaquin@zeroedesign.com
Vishu Magee, 575.758.9702, vishu@archetype-design.com
Oscar Palacios, 575.758.4733, obp@cybermesa.com
DougPatterson, 575 751-9481, dpatterson@goodwater.com

ATTORNEYS
Clifford Johnson, 575.758.4261, cliflib@unmalumni.com
Elizabeth Musselman, 575.758.0173, musselmanlaw@gmail.com
Steve Natelson, 575.758.4844, natelsonstephen@qwestoffice.net
Carol Neelley, 575.758.0220, neelleylaw@taosnet.com
Albert Simms, 575.758.0220, simmsalbert@qwest.net
Larry Van Eaton, 575.758.4279, lve-info@qwestoffice.net

BANKS
Centinel Bank, 575.758.6700, areyes@centinelbank.com
Peoples Bank, 575.758.4500, SMcAdams@bankingunusual.com

CABLE AND SATELLITE TELEVISION
Xfinity, 575.758.3569
Dish Network, 800.201.0978
Direct TV, 800.201.2979

CHIMNEY CLEANING AND REPAIR
Terry’s Chimney, 575.758.1825, tpolis@newmex.com
Bailey’s Chimney, 575.751.4684

GOVERNMENT SERVICES
New Mexico State Police, 575.758.8878
NM Motor Vehicle, 575.758.4226
Taos County, 575.757.6300
Taos County Tax Assessor, 575.737.6360
Taos County Planning and Zoning, 575.737.6440
Taos County Sheriff, 575.737.6480
Taos Fire Department, 575.758.3386
Taos Police, 575.758.2216
Town of Taos, 575.751.2000
Town of Taos Planning and Zoning, 575.751.2016

LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE
High Country Real Estate Services, 575.758.2723, vaughn@taoslandscaper.com
High Desert Tree Care & Landscapes, 575.776.2275, ben@hdtreecare.com

HOME INSPECTIONS
Advanced Inspections, 575.758.4652, advanced@taosnet.com
Paragon Home Inspections, 575.770.4012, paragon@kitcarson.net
Steve Kenin, 575.770.7797, stevekenin@taosnet.com

INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS
Kit Carson Telecom, 575.758.4838
Century Link, 800.996.2516
Taosnet, 575.758.7598, jdb@taosnet.com

MORTGAGE BROKERS
Dimond Mortgage, Vanessa Dimond, 575.758.5566, ted@dimondmortgage.com
Peoples Bank Mortgage, Adam Consiglio, 505.466.1004, aconsiglio@bankingunusual.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Melissa Naylor, 575.751.4206, melissa.naylor@wellsfargo.com
US Bank Home Mortgage, Todd Gravelle, 575.737.3550, todd.gravelle@usbank.com

PEST CONTROL
Prime Pest Control, 575.770.2800

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND RENTALS
High Country Real Estate Services, 575.758.2723, vaughn@taosrealestatebroker.com
Kokopelli Property Management, 575.758.7150
Premier Properties, 575.758.7170, paulette@newmex.com

SURVEYORS
Eagle Peak Land Surveying, Mark Shadburn, 575.751.1108, mshadburn@eaglepeakls.com
Rio Grande Surveying, Scott Crowell, 575.758.2901, rgss@taosnet.com
Taos Surveying, Craig Gillio, (575) 758-2061, ctgillio@taosnet.com

SCHOOLS
University of NM Taos, 575.737.6200
SMU in Taos – Fort Bergwin, 575.758.8322
Anansi Day School, 575.776.5711
Taos Waldorf School, 575.751.7750
Roots & Wings Community School, 575.586.2076
Taos Charter School, 575 751 7222
Taos Public Schools, 575.758.5200

SECURITY
High Desert Security, 575.758.1540, hdps@laplaza.org
Security Systems of New Mexico, 575.758.1171, ssnm@qwest.net

SEPTIC NMED INSPECTORS
Ruben Martinez, 575.741.1220, redwolfplumbing@gmail.com

STORAGE UNITS
A Storage Place, 575.758.7788
Hinds and Hinds, 575.758.8134

TITLE COMPANIES
First New Mexico Title and Abstract, 575.758.4264, title@newmex.com
Fidelity National Title, (575) 758-2393, floyd.martinez@fnf.com

UTILITIES
El Valle Water and Sanitation District, 575.751.1700
Kit Carson Electric Coop, 575.758.2258
NM Environmental Dept, 575.758.8808
New Mexico Gas, 888.664.2726
Waste Management, 575.751.0708
Amerigas Propane, 575.758.4249
Valverde Solar Energy, 575.751.0060
Paradise Power Solar, 575.737.5896
Town of Taos Water/Waste, 575.751.2019
Century Link, 800.244.1111

WATER RIGHTS
Office of State Engineer, 575.827.6175
Taos Valley Acequia Association, 575.758.9461

WELL DRILLERS
Jim Fennell, 575.776.5565, fennrig@aol.com
Gil Vigil, 575.758.2817

Go Social

Twitter Facebook profile Youtube Linkedin Google Plus Instagram RSS

Join Our Email List




Translate Page

    Translate to:

  • High Country Real Estate Services
  • Sharon Bumpas Gilster Owner/Qualifying Broker
  • 622B Paseo del Pueblo Sur
  • Taos, NM 87571
  • NM License: 15961
DISCLAIMER:

Listing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed

Equal Housing Opportunity.